Vinilo LP RockZone - The Bipolar Sessions 1



A1–'77 - The Beautiful People
A2–Adrift - 4th Of July
A3–Angelus Apatrida - Old
A4–Aphonnic - Cross Of Lorraine
B1–Berri Txarrak - In Exile
B2–Cohen - RX Queen
B3–Crisix - Year Zero
B4–Dawn Of The Maya - Ignorance
C1–Eric Fuentes - Motorbreath
C2–Everlyn - What I've Done
C3–G.A.S. Drummers - Gure Dekadentziaren Onenean
C4–Hamlet - March Of The Pigs
D1–The Big Bench - Every Day Is Exactly The Same
D2–This Drama - Smash It Up
D3–Toundra Feat. Maika Makovski - Inertiatic
D4–Vita Imana - Spin The Black Circle

In Stock

19,95 €